Some people believe that purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

some believe that schooling is helping youngsters to make better community others think that teaching is making teenagers a route to achieve their goals, schoolboys should invent new ideas which make human activity simple and school is helping how to reach their desired thought. The essay below is going to explain how schooling is making children understand how important to improve the nation and also how to reach their dream by making a procedure to the dream. Firstly, Develop new apps or new object which makes people's life very easy.The reason for this is schooling is making kids think big for the public which in return helps the public. For instance inventing the apps such as google pay,phone pay or any online transfering apps (ordering or buying anything with just one click) make human activity comfortable for transferring money. In addition to this creating electric vehicles makes people less spend money on fuels which also helps the future to save non-renewable resources and use renewable to generate electricity for the vehicles.Learning motivates heir to improve people's life by inventing or developing. On the other,hand schooling is helping young generation kids to reach their dream because it helps the scion to choose a direction to reach their target or make youngsters understand how to achieve their ambitions. For,example if a student wants to become a doctor schooling is showing a child a track to become a doctor or by doing what kids will be able to become a doctor.schooling is providing toddlers with an important path to achieving their desired aspirations. In Conclusion, some think guidance is making youth understand how important to help society and others believe that education is helping minors to reach their destination.In my,opinion education is making paths for young ones to reach their ambitions but also makes little impact on students to help society for a better future.Education has become very crucial for offspring for leading a happy growth.