Nowadays many poeple choose p be selfe-employed,rather than to work for a company or orgnasation. why might this be the case? what would be disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, being self-employed is getting so popular among individuals. People like to work for themselves as being their own boss gives you a fulfilling feeling. Although working for your own provides variety of advantages, there are some drawbacks like more responsibility and stress because of more work load which should be considered. One of the reasons that people select to be their own boss is that they can make and organize their daily plan with more freedom. This is because they do not have deadlines to finish their task and answer their supervisor question about it. For instance, in one recent paper mentioned that women who work independently instead of in a company feel more calm, confident, and glad. They admitted by working in this way they are able to spend much quality time with their family and friends. Despite advantages, self-employment faces some challenges as well which should be taken into account. it is clear that by employment in a company or firm, individuals benefit from some advantages. For instance, company or government pay as a vacation or sick days pay which is not possible to have as a self-employed. morever more taxes is another essential thing in work which is need knowledge and time managment. By self-employment, you need to keep track of your taxes. Even it is essential to make a budget for it throughout the year. Those who choose to work for themselves should pay attention more to their savings. This is because their salary is not consistent every month. To sum up, although being of your own boss is a very powerfull feeling, there are so many disadvantages about it compared to employment that should be taken in consideration.