It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

In the present circumstance, people are supposed to risk their career as well as their life because it plays a crucial role in development progress. From my perspective, the benefits of this phenomenon overcome the disadvantages, the essay will discuss both sides of it. On the one hand, it is reasonable why some individuals claim that risking their life is full of negative outcomes. First and foremost, the obvious consequence of risking is encountering failures. As a result, those who make uncertain decisions, would get failed more than one or be fired by companies. Second, takings risks without consideration increase the probability of losing family members. For instance, parents who do not save an amount of money for a critical situation, their kids may suffer from sickness and die because parents can not afford the medical fee. On the other hand, exposure to danger provides people with an opportunity for a promotion or an improvement in skills. For one thing, when people take risks, they push themselves to the corner and force them to perform outstanding skills that they have ever done. To illustrate, a man, who does not have any experience of being a leader, accepts a leadership position. For a long period of time, his leadership skills will gradually increase. Furthermore, some individuals often venture into some fields that they are not well-acquainted with to learn a new skill, such as cooking. In order to learn how to make dinner, ones must suffer from numerous failures to master their skills. In conclusion, while risking a career might be problematic for some individuals, I strongly believe that it can support people in improving their skills as well as getting a promotion. However, I recommend individuals to consider situations thoroughly before making a decision, as it affects their life very strong.