In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, there are many people who believe that the old generation is crucial for their blood. Whereas, other percentiles of the crowd think that juveniles are more important than them. Both views have their own reasons which will be discussed in impending paragraphs following my own opinion. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why the community reckon that old mankind is more imperative for their broods than youngsters. First and foremost, they have more experience than the younger generation. To elucidate, a large proportion of broods are mainly dependent on their seniors for suggestions related to any work or other things as they have more knowledge about the world than them due to which they are better at giving suggestions which would be beneficial for their close ones. For instance, a survey was conducted on 1000 families by an eminent personality in the U.S, which articulated that 71% of them are in favour of keeping their seniors as important members of their family because of their experience. Thus, old people are imperative for their family members as they help them by solving their problems with the help of their knowledge. On the contrary, there are certain groups of folks who vehemently contend that youth is more crucial than old-aged mankind. Primarily, they have the ability to make wages. To explicate, due to lack of strength, elders cannot able to earn money in order to live around the globe due to which they have to depend on their youngsters to earn remuneration. Moreover, youth will also help their nation by inclining their economy's rate since they are making money. Therefore, youth are important as they not only help their parents to survive in the world but also help the government by increasing their economic rate. To conclude, by analysing both the views, I am of the opinion that the young folks are most imperative than the elders as they have the capability to make rupees which is most crucial to surviving in life.