You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

A certain proportion of inhabitance opinion that all scientific testing on animals is bad and it should be illegal. But some the individuals believe that very important discoveries can be made from animals. This essay will discuss them deeply with a summary. On one side of the, essay people have tended to new experiments and they hope to do modern things for society. In, 21st century peoples want to be globalization. So, They tended to new experiments. Because they used animals for it. There are some frogs, rats, rabbits, and monkeys have happened in this situation. For example, Covid ASTROSENIKA vaccines are firstly used for rats. After that scientist decide this is suitable for people. As well as society have more virus treatments and it all of developed with animal experiments.So, some individuals believe that is the correct way. Secondly, Some people believe That is major mistake scientist are doing. Because they suppose, Animals have life as peoples. They create a value for animals. Some times This peoples are doing picketing for animal justice in world wide. Animal protecting NGO believe animals are gift of nature and we should protect them. In conclusion, I think this is two way of ideas are reasonable. in my view of point We should as a people, doing reasonable things for animals. And we should find a options for this questions.