An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Unfortunately due to the economical crisis that some countries are going through, many medical and educational workers are leaving their places in order to find a better life and economy in first -world communities. In the following,lines I would explain the causes and then give some solutions to this issue. There is no denying that the pandemic had a huge economic and political impact all around the world, which led to a crisis not only for many professionals but also for many families. First of all, in poorer,countries Covid-19 caused health professionals to work too many hours without the pay they deserved, so these people decided to move to other developed countries to find better jobs and better lifestyle opportunities. Second of all, politics can also be the main cause that individuals want to leave their nation. For instance, in my country Bolivia, a vast majority of people abandon this nation due to all the political problems caused by the authority and their dirty campaigns. Each government should take action on this problem because it is their population who is leaving for another country and they must create a plan for it. In my opinion, the state should increase the salaries of their workers, so they can live better in the place they were born. Moreover, all political issues must be solved in order to have a better environment among the people. For example, in,Canada many individuals do not talk about politics very often. To conclude, the government need to create a strategy to keep its residents within the country. In my opinion, increasing the salary of these workers is clearly the best solution to this problem, but also it is important to remember what health professionals and teachers apport to our community and we must respect them.