In past people feel difference in foreign culture. Nowadays, this situation is changed. What are the causes of these chnages? Do the advantages outweigh the disadavtages?

In recent years, modern nations have come not to consider differences among cultures due to the emergence of brand new talking systems and the movement of globalization. This essay will overview not only the reasons but the benefits and abysmal impact that change has. To commence with, advanced technology plays a very important role in diminishing the difference between countries. Nowadays, crowds from all over the world are interconnected through social media. Moreover, they get together by various means and know about each other culture. this results in mixing up the individuals and they feel no difference in related to culture. For example, clear data from the "Times of India" has shown that 80% of students studied online at international institutions where they get a chance to collect something new about other cultures and meet different people. There are certain positive points of this changed situation. Most highlighted is the excel of the global economy. Many individuals travel overseas to know more about other cultures which leads that the government income is inclining day by day. For instance, international travellers have to pay double the amount of taxes while entering and leaving the country.Moving to the downside, this transition makes public order degenerate. Many foreigners come to visit the tourist attraction places but they would not only trigger robbery but also the kidnapping of juveniles. To sum up, where technology makes the community get closer and make a strong bond to end differences. However, I reckon that negative impacts can not be neglected.