Some people think that sport is very important for society. Others, however, argue that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In general, we are playing sports because we want our body be well being, create muscles, and strenghten health. There are both significant for society and a leisure activity bepends on individual of perspective. For this essay, I will elaborate my views of two topics in the next paragraph. To begin with, There are vast benefit of playing games. In addition to healthy, it also helps we build trust and work with team in each match such as playing football, we have to communicate to member how we play to win this game. Moreover, it can be your hobbies to support your stressful from work. You will feel relaxed, chilled, and make friends from gyms or clubs that you joined. On the other hand, it is also a leisure activity as well. it means whenever you have a free time, you can go to the gym to workout, or join to play athletics with friends or collegues. In our community, playing sport furthermore healthy, it also build your relationship in society and in workplace. You do not have to good at palying sports but you have to at least know how to play to keep a good relationship in an association. For in stance, in the office boss or team leader usually arrange activities to let their team member, or employee to paticipate the event for build trust and relation in work place. Thus, that kind of activities adovocate providre provider advantages more that disadvantages. In conclusion, in an individual point of views, it is an essencial in public, and a free-time activities. It depends on what style are you. However, it provides several of advantages so, it is better to paticipate in sports. If you are not a sporty person, you just periodically played it then who knows, you might like it in some days.