Some people believe that allowing chldren to make their own chices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Othar people believe that it is important for children to make decitions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, every parent has its own way to raise their child. However, society is divided when it comes to giving authority to youngsters for their matters. Some of them believes that they should not allow to choose their matters, whereas others have contradictory opinion and they desire their chldren to make their own choices. This essay will discuss both the views and will opine on the best option. Firstlt First, On the other hand, people believe that encouraging youngsters to take their decisions will give them independence and will allow them the self-realisation of what is wrong or right. By doing this, they develop self-confidence and they can work on their likes and dislikes without any interference from their parents. Also, they learned from their bad judgments rather than blaming others for their failure. For example, my sister always took her decisions independently and follows her passion to pursue engineering. By doing so, she felt confident while concentrating on her studies and never had setbacks in exams. Therefore, it is not always a bad idea to allow their younger ones to take their life's important decisions.