The preventing and reducing global environmental damage lies with politicians, as there are very little the individuals can do about this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government can only handle ways to Control and decrease nation climatic loss however there is a small role for the people regarding this problem. My opinion is supportable by the given statement.Higher authorities can take care of these issues by banning products and also by increasing taxes on fuels.The essay below is going to explain how the leaders of a country play a very important role in saving the environment. Firstly,political party leaders should stop producing items which cause a lot of effects on nature the reason for this is product has more disadvantages than advantages for instance in 2018 Indian political party head banned the production of plastic bags and instead started production of paper bags and reusable bags by this nature won't have that much loss.Higher up's of the respective country should be able to prevent the countries pollution. In addition to that, the ministries of a country should add extra rates petrol and other fuels which are used in own vehicles but doing this people will opt to use public transport to travel from home to work.For,example according to research in 2020, Most people are comfortable with their own transport which has a lot of effect on air pollution.Raising the price of fuels not only helps the climate but also improves the nation's revenue on transport. In conclusion, higher position leaders have a lot of impact on the environmental losses and individual on the other hand has less to deal with this issue.Stopping the production of harmful items and raising the cost of the thing might help the country's climate.