Nowadays, it is becoming more popular to see animals to be kept in captivity, for instance, the zoo Do the advantage of keeping animal in the zoo outweight the disadvantage?

Animals are very indespensible part of the environment. In modern era, keeping animals in the zoo for watching them is very common. There are many pros than cons of the zoo for the humans and animals that will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly, there are many species which can be preserved from the extinction and zoos are the best place. It is noted by survey since last 50 years 100 plus species have been saved due to preservation from the forest. Secondly, students or other people can gain knowledge about multifarious animals by visitng just one place. For example, in the toronto zoo every species from each continent is present such as kangroo kangaroos from Austrailia, penguins from Atlantic. Consequently, pupils get best experience about them. However, it is not hard for any creatures to live in artificial environment in which animals live. They live in controlled habitat and eat just given food which effect their life cycle and age. In India, chattbir zoo is the biggest zoo in the country and every year death of atleast 10 different species is recorded. In conclusion, benefits of conservation of animals are more since rare creature can be saved and information of several animals can be taken. Although, drawbacks can not be neglected as thier liives are compromised in the human created ambience.