In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex school have disadvantages later in life. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, parents have their own choice to send their kids to a single school or co-educational school. However, certain people believe that single-sex school are not for good apply students as compared to co-educational schools. First of all, parents can have the authority to choose whether they want to send their children to a mixed school or a single school. As a result, parents are the ability to think and they know what is best for their kids. They have choices in the schools. In recent years, co-educational is not provided in every society but nowadays we can see in every community there is an option to choose. Most apply people believe that students are more self-confident in mixed education for example they can speak in front of the stage more positive way and they can think more creatively. On the other hand, Most people feel that if their toddlers or children study in single-sex school later they face problems in life. They don't have the mental ability or power to think more wisely as compared to students who study in co-educations. co-educational schools provide different environment than single-sex schools that is why in society people prefer to send their children to mixed schools so that they be more confident. In conclusion, these days people like to send their kids to co-educational school and i agree with that because students will be thinking more creative, more up to date and more confident in mixed gender schools as compare to single schools. As a result, people are more focusing on co-educational system school rather than the single school..