Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Have you ever thought about the importance of issues that we face in this complex and so connected decades of the world? While there are some People who believe that destroying particular species of animals and plants ranked the highest among the issues that we meet, others believe that our environment suffers other significant and most important problems than species. From one point of view, saving special species should consider an important issue. They believe that there is a natural cycle and if any part of this cycle is damaged, this would certainly affect other creatures. One of the most important members of this era is humans. Losing parts of nature and not paying attention to them and not trying to save the life of every single creature will affect our lives in the long term. For,example decades ago, the life of mammoths was become in danger because of the lack of food in the world, therefore mammoths are extinct and global warming which we experience these days is the effect of that. On the other hand, some people believe that there are some other problems that are more important. They presume that drought and hunger are one of the main difficulties that most nations confront. "Climate change and air pollution also ranked in the 5 top problems", they said. According to their beliefs, human kinds should be considered the most valuable living soul and although it may seem a bit selfishly, humankind should prioritize all other's natures. To sum up, although the worries of both groups are thinkable and we can not ignore the cyclic life of all nurtures and even can not ignore the value of humankind compared to others, I agree with the second group in most parts.