artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity.some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.ato what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art helps an individual to express his feelings, thoughts and ideas. Whereas some artists around the globe have not given the appropriate freedom to express themselves. This blocking of freedom hampers the whole ideology of art and the true meaning behind it and I completely disagree with it. Countries like France, Italy and Spain who has large history of revolutions and wars. And to depict these iconic battles they had artists who expressed themselves freely and shared the war stories with rest of the world. Artists living in Europe has more freedom as they don't think that no art form is bad or questionable. Various kind of music, dance and festivals are outcome of this freedom allocated to artists which has not only gained active audience but also renowned recognition around the globe. For example, Mona Lisa painting which was painted during World War 2 is preserved by French government and has been a one of the famous tourist attractions of the city Paris. Furthermore, the Taj Mahal of India, depicts the historic time where the Mughals ruled India. These all monuments and images are seen by the world because of the free creative space given to artists. Today, it is hard for people to express their art form due to political and social dilemma. They can't express what they want as they might hurt some or the other society or culture. Asian continents contribute a lot to total world population and they also have many different cultural beliefs. For example, a nude painitings painting of a men or a women can be displayed as a form of art in these countries as this is considered as pornographic and can have negative impact on children's brain. Thus, governments of these countries define what can be considered as art and what not. Therefore, this lead to rebellious mindset in youngsters. Lastly, in my opinion, it is wrong to put boundaries to a creative mindset but to have a social-bodies to check the created piece of art and validate before it is published to whole world.