In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, some individuals tend to have their own house compared to renting a home and it is regarded as the main task. This essay discusses the reasons for this and why I believe it brings merits. There are two main reasons why owning a house is considered to be of high importance. First of all, monthly rent is growing up to impact tenets' lives. In particular, if they live in major cities such as London or New York, the payment will be burdensome for their cost of living. Another reason is that a family needs a stable place. This is because the key factor which is to rise children and they can have safe rooms for playing or studying. It makes families more harmonious to gather whole members of a family. For instance, every time parents return to their family home it reminds their children of all the fun times in there place. By owning a house, folks can be seen as leading to positive outcomes. First, the stability that is possible to provide to families is paramount to social stability. When the bonds between family members are strong, this alleviates problems such as isolation and depression. This is because when people are surrounded by their family, they feel loved. In addition, property owners build equity in their houses, and this asset them to retire comfortably. There are also better placed to ride out any financial hardship. For example, during this current pandemic, people who lose their job but have their own house will not be evicted due to being able to pay rent. In conclusion, for the reasons aforementioned, the motivations behind home ownership are a desire for an exuberant family environment and a way of investment. This is my view, highly beneficial because it results in a strong part of financial power and social cohesion.