We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree

In the coming days, technology has played an imperative role in every activity which makes easier our life such as the Internet. By using the internet our lives are more convenient and comfortable. However, several people believe that the internet has some serious problems to consider regarding security data and control information. I partially agree with this position for a variety of reasons. There are a lot of arguments that support the idea that the internet has numerous pros in our lives. Firstly, the biggest reason of advantage is that people are brought together around the corner of the world which helps them to share their information and exchange ideas like insta and Facebook because in the modern world of technology, everyone has to access online platforms, it will help them for who are living in the remote of the era. For instance, in my experiences during the pandemic, my school closed for 1 year then I joined with online platform such as Zoom application. so, I took my books on an online platform because I was living far away and I couldn’t afford to come city. Therefore, in this decade, people make it easier to connect with the net. On another hand, there is some evidence to explore that the internet has drawbacks, especially in data breaches. nowadays most people are using social platforms and many of them don’t have any comfort zone for posting codes pictures or personal information. Moreover, it will be a greater risk to their life in the future. Because they put their private information and personal data with any prohibition. For example, in my experience I used to be on an online platform for a long time such as Facebook I put my picture as a result some hackers hacked my photo into their account. As a result, the internet has serious problems with security information. In conclusion, the advancement of the technology and internet has critical rules that make it easier in our daily lives how however it has some corns about cybersecurity and creepy behavior such as hacking our private data.