More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at a younger age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this be solved?

Nowadays children are using the Internet without any supervision at an early age. This can a lot of times heirs to face problems. How are guardians facing issues dealing with their kids using the Internet. I will discuss the effects and solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, within this modern world it is important to learn about technology but youngsters are at risk if they use it without any guidance. Firstly, children are very sensitive and vulnerable if they spend time on the Internet consuming bad content it can impact their psychology in negative ways. For instance, the young generation is becoming more aggressive and indulging in crimes by playing video games. Secondly,it can restrict them from going outdoors and performing physical activities. To explain so many kids are facing health problems because they are watching only on screens most of the time and not going out or having any eating schedules. Moreover, the bounding between children and parents are becoming weak because they are not spending time together and are busy with online activities. Shifting towards the solutions that parents can take to prevent these problems is they can observe their heir Internet activities and only give them mobiles to use for academic purposes. In other, words they can closely help their kids to identify the important things that they can do online. To cite an example they can restrict search browsers and can give access to knowledgeable things. To conclude it is very important to see the benefits and drawbacks of using the Internet by young children by parents and keenly observing the activities of their heir can prevent problems.