some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

Most people are of the view that some information should be protected without publishing because it may contain very important details such as, scientific research, and business statistics. On the other,hand others believe that the information should be published freely to create awareness among the people. In my point of view, I strongly believe that the information must be kept almost confidential without providing free access. On the other hand, information is a good source for improving knowledge about a wide range of subjects. For instance, university students are able to get many details for their research, presentation and case studies. Also, it is easy to do research, experiment and new invasion. Hence, a good source for starting a business or developing companies and getting many benefits such as increased sales and production. In addition, free access to the details in the field of medicine is the most important for the world. Therefore such covid 19 pandemic many people survive by using medical advice. On the other hand, most of the information must be protected because it will be the future of the world. Especially, such data on nuclear weapons or biological weapons would begin the dark era of the world. Moreover, these are commercially valuable. Many secrets about developments and how to boost sales are hidden in the information. For example,software companies can earn money until their data is protected. All countries have their secret data which is impossible to share freely. Therefore have to use a proper security system to protect. In conclusion, information is the base of the world, economy and security. This, is very valuable for keeping under security.