Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Those who show their talent in public are called celebrities,they create and sell their product like songs movies also sports man then earn money.In other,word celebrities call businessmen they can earn money easily more than politicians,because politics is not a business these are free services,by the people for the people and to the people.In my,opinion this is a good signal for a country where politicians do their jobs well without any corruption and give free services to people.On this, a topic I strongly support this statement.Celebrities are able to earn more money by selling their skills if people like their performance and start to follow them then they start income unlimited.On the other,hand politicians should always think about how to save and survive and take the right way to their nation, the development of the country creates a chance for quality of life for the public. We can find those people who are college dropped out after leaving their education they achieve their goals on the other hand those who complete their education, unfortunately, do not get success in their life.In my,opinion this statement is only some people's illusion not reality,very fewer one or two out of thousands are able to receive this kind of achievement.In this essay,I will discuss both views and try to give a clear way to whom get success in our life. The main reason is to get real success behind two very important factors we found one of these is smart work with full focus right direction, this person who is unable to gate their university education,they have only one option do or die that's why they fully focused to their future task.After regular and honestly working on their own idea they get success. Secondly,having good luck when they are born.In my personal experience who gat success without getting hard to work is called good luck.Those people who work are always serious about their future and clear vision of their goals doing hard for achieving a bright future god always supports them. On the other hand,who complete their education stell gating unsuccess,on this, a statement I strongly believe that those students are going to searching a good job for a living.Doing a job is unable to make wealth, however making wealth is a kind of art, and this art was not taught in college.Well-educated students are always searching for an easy way to live,they do not want to take risks in their life. In conclusion,I strongly believe getting success is not by schooling learning in school and colleges.Achieve success comes by continuously hard work in the right direction until they are at the top.Good luck is also a factor to get success but it is not to get results without doing anything and by sitting.