Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's society, ecological issues are becoming more serious, and many viewpoints are being expressed. Besides the fact that some citizens believe that solitary intervention is not beneficial when it comes to preserving our environment, others believe that dealing with these difficulties cannot be accomplished without being personally involved. Two different perspectives on sustainable development will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, I agree with those who have said that solving the environmental pollution issues is more about individuals than the government. Our planet's ecological balance is a big challenge, because it is huge, and a solitary human cannot handle it. During my visit to a famous beach with my family today, I saw so much trash discarded by tourists. I was shocked by the view, so I picked up all the rubbish from the beach with my siblings, but it still looked messy. On the other hand, if every human does not take action, the surroundings will not be getting better in the future, but if we all take action, we will save the planet, and our habitat will have a significant change. As an example, my classroom is clean because my classmates and I all want to study in a comfortable environment, so we take caring for it very seriously. To sum up, protecting our planet is important to work for every single person, we all need to pay attention to the pending environmental issues. Although we are vulnerable, we can be strong if we stick together. Protect the environment, and love our planet. Moreover, we must protect the earth, because is the only one we have.