Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific

It is argued that students like to have fun in school but at the same time a huge number of them see that school is just for learning. I completely disagree with the second opinion and think that school is bigger than just learning. First of all, I believe that school is a place to do a huge number of things not only for education. Even if some students they doing their best to get a high score or whatever their school goal, but they did not focus on their other side which is "joy", these students won't keep working like they were used to doing, while equality between all our life part every day and every time will make as capable for more long term. For instance, a lot of researchers found that studying for a long time without having a break like doing something to make you glad is a horrible idea for our brain. That's why schools need to be more entertaining for students and teachers as well to be a successful environment. Secondly, school is our second home, so having fun is important for our mental health. In other words, we spend almost 8 hours in school and if we will say we sleep for 8 hours that means a quarter of our day at school, so how we can spend 8 hours without some cheerful. For example, my youngest sister always tries to have fun as much as she can in school, but likewise she studies and focus on her lessons, and because of that her GPR is perfect all year. Thus, the advantages of making the school place to learn and have fun are the greatest thing for the students.