more people decided to have childreb in their later age than in the past, why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages ?

These days, both men and women are prioritizing the early stages of their careers and financial stability. Similarly, many married couples are choosing to establish their financial security and career paths before embarking on the journey of parenthood. This decision, while influenced by the current cost of living and personal aspirations, also reflects a deep sense of responsibility towards their future children.In the past, despite financial challenges, families often welcomed children early in their marriages. However, societal and economic changes in the modern age have significantly altered this trend. This essay aims to explore the advantages and disadvantages of these shifts, providing a comprehensive overview of the topic. In our fathers and forefather's stage, the marriage system had a special attraction. Everyone should get married as well as have kids as early as possible due to society's conditions. Not only with societal conditions, they support various circumstances. For example, if they had kids at an early stage, then they support their parents during their older age. Moreover, in those periods, people were not keen on making money or personal goals, such as fashion lifestyles,, luxury buildings, cars, etc. In contrast to our parents' thoughts, these days, most married people are very focused on their goals and finances. For instance, maybe a wife wants to settle in a good job and should earn as equal to her husband or a male person wishes to start a business and settle. Due to these personal ambitions, couples prioritise children in the later stages of life. Sometimes, this type of thought process may create risks. Like, male or female organs can not be supported as they get older. However, nowadays, the medical industry has various solutions to having kids at almost any stage of life. To summarise, in this modern era, people are focused on career and financial development. This development sometimes produces positive results and other times has a negative impact.