An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while others think people are are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt, people use the internent to keep the communitiy in one place. While some believe it is commenaspect of entering the world and others estate that social media is detaching them socially. In my opinion, however, I think that net facilities give a vast advantage with a variety of communication with others and receive minimal negatives into life when understanding how to maintain its balance. On the one hand, social media is possible for people who live in the same nation or live abroad to meet and share ideas and thoughts. Also if they have the same interest they can interact with each other in order to develop their relationships. As a result, they relax their mind from from an overload of work. Moreover, couples might meet through social applications nowadays, such as Facebook and Twitter. For example recent research has shown the social media has resulted in an increase in the mariage rate in many countries. On the other hand, the internet it simultaneously created a barrier between real physical meeting and improving skills practically as people prefer to communicate behind the screen. For instance, it is noticed that the younger generation suffers from social disorders such s depression and they choose to stay alone rather than interact face to face with others. Furthermore, some adults enter into social applications and tend to stay one place for a long period and it leads to have some medical issues such as cardiovascular disease. As an example, teenagers play games on play station and tryto win games avoiding givingup giving up them, at the same time, he skip the value of family time and resulting in distance from parents and siblings. In conclusion, nonetheless, people can interact specialisation scosialisation and maintain their friendship with advance communication in life, however their drawbacks like social depression and sickness need to be taken in to Join the words into show examples account, but it can be minimized without addicting them and a full understanding of a balanced life.