In recent years, some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. What problems could this cause? How could these be reduced?

Nowadays, Many nations will be developed very fastly and the economy is rising day by day. However, This has resulted in higher rich standards of living in urban areas but its affects rural cities. There are so many situations that will be created by the authority and I will discuss them in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin, any region's law-maker tries to provide well facilities for their community and public. To explain, The international government will be developing all country's economies in the next upcoming years because technology is advanced second by second and it will be easy to solve any kinds of problems. For example, In Australia authorities will be developed all capital in their country and it will both sites of cities such as rural and urban areas and it will be also beneficial for their citizens. Hence, Both types of areas will be responsible to their community and it useful for their economic growth. In addition, The problems will be birth to different types of individuals living in well-standard areas such as non-polite and aggressive persons. Furthermore, Many well-paid workers will be working in multinational companies such as Microsoft and these massive will be focused on their areas and will impact other cities. For instance, In Britain news channels reveal headlines that all people will be responsible for their areas and when any area is dirty it will be a big fine for their society. Thus, It will be a good effect on their nation's development and all persons follow these strict rules and it will also be good for their environment. In conclusion, Although all people are following these law's very soon it will be good for their future. Moreover, A good number of benefits in their society and citizens' health and the economy will be increased over the next few years.