Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many other oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that university is the sole pathway to achieving success. On the other hand, certain people contradict this belief. However, in my opinion, apart from educational institution learning, life skills also play an important role to train an individual. To commence with, these days, there is a soaring preference for schooling since they impart theoretically as well as practical knowledge. They provide students with an opportunity to explore the world. Furthermore, they provide relevant training for future jobs. Also, they help the kids to improve their communication skills. Moreover, they examine pupils' potential and guide them to choose their field of interest. Most importantly, they provide them with a degree. All these advantages make a college worth opting for. For instance, research suggests that after graduating from a university, a person's intellectual capability increases by 45%. Hence, a university education is a stepping stone to progress. Nonetheless, university learning is not the only aspect that matters, the ability to make appropriate use of knowledge is also a crucial component. Various experiences of life supply mental stability to tackle unacceptable circumstances. Additionally, an individual is required to be ethical throughout his life and such moral values are not taught at universities. They are expected to be unambiguous in an unfavourable situation, which is not a course in university. For example, Elon Musk, a famous entrepreneur, said in an interview that the college curriculum assisted him to be proficient with his business, while unpredicted life events endorsed coping with the staff and clients. Thus, life lessons are as beneficial as schooling to excel in any career. To conclude, although college provides certification of professionalism, moral values are also mandatory for productive growth.