Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they where born

Some people tend to stay their lives in the place in which they were born. In my view, some causes have affected this issue. And living in the well-known area has some benefits and drawbacks. Many causes lead to people choosing to be in the same place after birth. At first, some groups of individuals are afraid about changing their situations. They think it would be difficult for them to immigrate to the new locations. They do not want to accept the risks of changes so they prefer to stay in familiar places. In addition, people have a lot of relatives and families in their hometown thus it may be hard for them to disconnect from their relationships. For example, people who immigrate after some years might be depressed. I believe that if people stay in their hometown for their whole life, have some positive and negative effects. The main advantage is people are feeling relaxed and calm. They are never afraid of losing their situations and social belongings. Moreover, they could build healthier relationships and spend their whole life with their friends and families with the same language and culture. On the other hand, some negative parts of staying in the same places should be mentioned. Firstly, people could not have enough ability to communicate with other nations, foreign persons and communities. They do not have enough ideas about how to live in other places that maybe in emergency situations would be needed. Additionally, people who accept living in unknown communities are more open-minded. So, they accept new difficulties as growth opportunities and they try to build a new life in different locations. In conclusion, friendships and afraid of change have affected people's choices to be in the same place while this decision has some advantages and disadvantages.