Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the usage of automation is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of machinery. It has disagreed that classroom teachers will be totally substituted for automation. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom students with technology, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with automation will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with Ai would lack sufficient control over its classroom students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teachers to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic teachers will be incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that classroom teachers will never be totally substituted for automation. Secondly, the learning process of students would be disrupted if they are taught by robotic teachers, which may slow down some students ' ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. For example, kids love to be motivated before lessons are taught effectively. This is a quality that many human teachers have but robotic teachers do not have. Thus this becomes apparent that human teachers will never be replaced with robotic teachers in a classroom. To summarise, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.