Using a smartphone to make calls, send and receive emails, access the internet, and so on, has become an essential part of many people's lives. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that mobile phone usage is becoming more and more popular every day. The device has become crucial for some individuals. Although these state-of-art technologies that telephones reflect make lives easier, this situation causes some problems. In my point of view, the opportunities that an android phone provides, outweigh its detrimental effects. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions. Today's developing world launches new communication products almost every couple of months, and these gadgets contain recent developments. Therefore, users reach worldwideweb and their social media accounts faster than ever. While it seems advantageous for phone owners, it pushes away friends and families from each other. People tend to use their Facebook pages rather than talking with their loved ones. For example, Twitter revealed a study related to its frequent surfers in 2016. The study showed that citizens of America who are between 18-25 years old, speak with their relatives once a month, however, they prefer internet searching every hour. In contrast, I believe these applications are very beneficial for human beings. If we did not have mobile phones, we would be worried about our pupils who study abroad. Additionally, accessing to internet turns students more successful at school. For instance, according to Cambridge University; college lecturers have been more productive for quick access to data, since 2006. Also, through emails and other software, companies reach greater customers. To sum up, while overuse of mobile phones makes some detrimental outcomes, the helpful aspects of these gadgets provide countless things. I think we will use these technologies more in the future. Moreover, people going to learn the advantageous features of these programmes eventually.