Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a new belief has arisen which is that experience is more important than knowledge. however, In this report, I will go through merits and demerits of this thought, and then allow me to conclude my point of view. To begin with, studying is important, useful, helpful, and necessary; as a consequence, many companies look for candidates who have studied and completely understood their fields. For further explanation, a lot of managers admit that learning how everything should be done correctly is extremely important, and such pieces of information can be learnt through studying only, so it is essential to study a major before applying for a job related to it. Additionally, many people post on social media that studying at a university is a combination of theoretical as well as practical process. Moreover, it was said that "a little knowledge is a dangerous thing" and many reports indicate that the workers who depend on their experience usually cause massive results because of being unaware of their actions. Although the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. To illustrate that, depending on the experience is useful, practical, fair, beneficial, and strategic because many professional workers have not studied, but they, indeed, tried and worked hard until they became successful. In addition, many workers admit that after graduating, they forgot what they studied and they started learning step by step in their jobs because learning in institutes and working are not alike. Also, many reports capture that a lot of universities have lack on pieces of equipment, areas, and workers; therefore, they do not teach their students how to apply their knowledge in the real world. In conclusion, although studying is important, helpful, and beneficial, having experience is more important and holds more benefits. However, I believe that the advantages surpass the disadvantages.