Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.Discuss both views

In this essay, I will explore the common benefits and drawbacks this tendency can bring keeping animals in zoopark. It is a commonly held belief that keeping beasts in zoos has wider advantages, while others claim vice versa of the statement. In my view, the positive aspects of holding them in a zoological garden are more significant the negative sides. One obvious upside saving animals in zoos is that they are protected here with special and feature services. Because there is strict control here for their health, nutrition, cleanliness via specially trained supervisors. A second possible advantage is this place is convenient for endangered beasts and animals listed in the red book. In view of the fact that, in zoological parks are applied special training and activities to protect and provide an increase of these by authorized ones. Turning to the disadvantages, one negative aspect of it is this can be restrictive for some species of animals as migratory birds because of limited area. On the further downside to keeping beasts in zoological gardens can create a lack of mother nature vibe because it doesn't embrace a lifetime as wildlife in the forests, as a consequence those creatures might lead a passive life. In conclusion, although keeping animals in zoos are entertaining and economically significant, in addition here contain, easily observed wild animals by humans who come there to watch them.