Nowadays, more and more university students choose to study abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

At present days, many university youngsters choose to study out in the nation. In my opinion, there are many disadvantages to this. Firstly, the main problem is the lack of skilled workers. In other words, if students go abroad to study they also want to do a job there for a good salary package and their own motherland individuals and government facing problem like- skilled people's lack of good doctors also in the education sector this the reason kids go abroad for higher study. For example, most good cancer doctors in America (USA) and the doctors are from other countries. Hence, it is effected state development. Secondly, their own motherland economy is not built. To explain it, admission go out of the country and work, and their own union is not developed and the country rate is going down which is not a good thing. For instance, most developed countries have good economies because children go there as students and steal. Thus, the population faces many problems related to funds and other things. On the opposite side, some good stuff also likes recruitment learning a new language and building good relationships with other motherland individuals which is also good for their state. However, get a better yearly package to get a good lifestyle telling other people about our cultures which attract more tourism. As a result, the country increases day by day. In conclusion, the public face many problems related to health, lack of good staff and better service but also there are some pros also but they can not replace the cons and I stand it my opinion that there are many disadvantages outweigh of advantages.