In many countries, the number of animals and plants are declining? Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved

Nowadays, the amount of flora and fauna is at great risk of extinction. In my opinion, the most detrimental factors causing this are an increase in global warming and increasing deforestation, which lead to the loss of wildlife habitats. However, there are some solutions that can stop these causes, namely, imposing rules on illegal logging, as well as decreasing building carbon emissions. There are many factors that influence the decline of living organisms. The most significant factor is global warming, which leads to the melting of the polar ice cap. For example, many climatologists are warning people about an increase in sea levels. This will potentially cause extreme flooding and tsunamis around the world. Additionally, greenhouse gases also play an important role in global warming. Added to this, there is a rise in deforestation in some countries, such as tree logging and hunting animals, which destroy wildlife habitats. On the other hand, there are some solutions that can stop the causes that have been mentioned. Firstly, the government should give more attention to securing the planet. Decreasing carbon emissions is essential for reducing the extinction of animals. For instance, people must limit industrial and motor vehicle carbon burn. In addition, governments should impose rules on illegal activities impacting the environment by issuing large fines for hunting animals or cutting down species of trees. Finally, people should be educated on the impacts of the loss of ecosystems and how to take necessary precautions to prevent long-term damage. To sum up, serious global warming on the planet may cause multiple natural disasters, while people also are destroying wildlife habitats. Therefore, these causes need to be taken seriously, with people reducing the number of cars burning carbon, stopping cutting forests and hunting animals.