Some believe that protecting the environment is the responsibility of individuals, while others think that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The environment plays a vital role in inhabitants' lives, which is considered a part and parcel of people's responsibility. There is an ongoing debate regarding whether the environment should be protected from whom, with some arguing that it is the responsibility of people, and others claiming that the environment is the government's and large companies' responsibility. This essay will show both viewpoints before offering my opinion. On the one hand, those who support that the environment should be led by individuals believe that every person has their own role in society, while if each person maintains it from their side, the environment will certainly be eco-friendly and clean. For example, every citizen has a chance to improve society by cleaning up after themselves or in public areas after dining., this argument highlights that per person should play an important role in developing and promoting the environment. On the other hand, those who advocate for governments and large companies should take primary responsibility for addressing environmental issues. In other words, governments and companies have the authority to implement regulations such as fostering the law as well as reducing emissions. For example, some developed nations such as Denmark and Germany, have made progress changes in the environment by using renewable energy to reduce pollution and emissions. From my perspective, while both viewpoints have valid points, I believe that each person has to protect the environment and follow the rules that the governments have put in because when every citizen protects the environment from their side it will have a great effect on society. In conclusion, although there are compelling arguments for both sides, I feel that the environment is all people's responsibility so this is the most sensible approach.