Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Disucss both these view and give your own opinions.

it's considered argued that few individuals told that we can watch movies on phones and tablets and there is no require to go to the movie house. While, Another side massive claims that are to be fully enjoyably to see films in a theater. In my own opinion, Is be waste of money and time to see dramas and films in the movie hall I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays technology is advanced day by day and is so easy to watch everything they want at home it has many benefits such as time and money saving as well. To explain, All around the world all people will be busy with their work and life and it's not possible to watch pictures in the theatre because it's valuable to see any films at home with families. For example, In American news channels reveal that 98% person will prefer to watch films at home instead of going to the cinema. Thus, Many societies will prefer that choice because it has advantages and money will be saved as well. To commence, The big factor of people choosing to watch their favourite program in a theatre is because they will traditionally choose to watch the cinema at home. To explicated, The International authority will provide facilities at the cinema such as food eating while the seen films in front of him because it will be fully enjoyed to collect these types of facilities. For instance, In,Britain the world's largest theatre will be served ice cream as a gift for their consumers to watch films and it will be remarkable for everyone. Hence, It's always good to watch films in the hall because it will romantic experience for new married couples and it is beneficial for their community and economy as same. In conclusion, Although I select to see any kinds of programs at home because it depends on their personal taste. Moreover, Every wealthy person's to choose any kind of movie option on their mobile phone instead of going outside.