With an increasingly overweight population some think universities should make sport a compulsory module on all degree courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one considerable issue is the increase in overweight people. Therefore, some high educational organisations require students to take a physical training course. In this essay, I will explain both options to agree and disagree and illustrate my opinion. To begin with, universities should make sports classes an obligatory module in all degrees despite the general subjects; the reason some young adults have weight gain. On the one hand, it is the correct attitude to worry about health for the young generation. Because students better should do any physical movement during study time in class. For instance, Harward University considers enrollment requirements and achievements of sports success. Therefore, some IVY league universities should make physical culture classes mandatory. In that example, upper-level schools can consider student health and weight balance. On the other hand, some parents are reluctant to attend college, and universities should make sport a compulsory module in all degree courses. The reason is that many individuals prefer academic courses over physical training courses. They think students haven't enough time to training sports during college for four years. For example, Specific Law Schools shouldn't require mandatory health and sports classes, and pupils need to practice a lot of reading materials. These people believe that the overweight problem is a personal issue, so if fat people shouldn't consider themself, it is their problem, but not the university police.  In conclusion, some people believe that physical education classes should be mandatory in schools, emphasizing their importance for young adults' development. They are concerned about the well-being of future generations. On the other hand, some argue against requiring physical training classes in college. I firmly support the idea of making these classes mandatory, as it is essential to focus on the physical and mental development of adolescents during their college years.