some people beleive that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree this statement?

To be a human, we are all born with the undeniable intention of deciding what to do, think or wear. Having the freedom of choice, which is an instinctive human desire, has changed the expansion of options throughout human beings' history. Some say that today people can choose far easier since the candidates are outnumbered. I personally admit this opinion in most cases. As an ordinary person, a daily routine fairly necessitates lots of choices including clothes, food, transportation and so on. For each task, there are a lot of approaches to reach. For instance, people can order their meals online or at the place. For,transportation people can choose between utilizing an online taxi service or public facilities. Besides that, online shops have expanded the concept of the market and the variety of choices consequently. Speaking of the opposite point of view, not all matters are the same. To mention the most important ones, I would emphasize familial and genetic issues. We can never choose our parents and our relatives in turn. Parents pass their genetic content to the next generation, affecting their lives for a lifetime. Birth-born features, which are the result of our DNA expression, limit us in copious ways such as our appearance, our language, our country and other things that we are able neither to choose nor to change. In conclusion, human beings are not completely free when deciding about their lives. Fundamental issues are usually far beyond the scope of choosing, while many other areas provide people in a wide variety of areas.