Museums and art gallaries should concentrate on works that show histroy and culture of their own country rather than works of the other parts in the world. To what extent to do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that Museums and Art facilities provide a great range of knowledge through their items. While some believe these centres suppose to display exhibitions about their nation and hometown, others argue that these places can show antics from the whole world. I completely agree with the former opinion. In this essay, I will explain my thoughts. Firstly, artefacts that are shown in Museums from different countries allow people to compare their culture with the other nationalities' habits. Therefore, we are able to learn many aspects tanks to these experiences. For example, authorities could learn about their nation's ancestors with some art pieces which belong to another nation and are demonstrated in Art galleries. Moreover, In 1982, Turkish scholars found that they had a shared monument with Mongolia in Middle Asia. However, In my view, the given places should concentrate on studies that illustrate their citizens' history. Museums can share wide data regarding the public's early habits. Due to that opportunities and art, people could reach their roots. For instance, according to a thesis published in 1998 in the UK: Pupils between 9-15 were interested in Museums that contain greater information about their hometown. To sum up, although art centres can maintain works related to many countries; if they will focus on shows that reflect their own culture, it makes more advantageous effects. In my point of view, museums would be encouraged by governments to conduct such exhibitions. Additionally, if they arranged certain adjustments, art places would be a popular destination for youngsters.