Some children spend hours everyday on their smart devices. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, the development of many countries progresses to globalization that affects to increasing of various devices like a smart TV or mobile phone. some people believed that coming up with smart devices is not good for health while remaining argued technology would change in light ways. I completely agreed smart devices have advantages that outweigh than disadvantages On the one hand, everything there is positive and negative, which up to a person individual to use in which ways. if you spend any time too sometimes maybe you are not concentrating on your work or something you want because all of your head focuses on just electronic devices. for example, if you pay more attention to a mobile phone than anything, you have less time to do other activities. moreover, that is not good for your health,especially your eyes and joints. therefore, adding smart things maybe not be a good choice for some groups that retrain to watch for long terms. On the other hand, the base of development has many factors related to smart devices. today, communication is hard to do on facing, due to the pandemic of coronavirus as we can use a mobile phone or computer to exchange information. for instance, when you have to do as far places from your home, you can pick up the phone and computer to do work anytime and anywhere. moreover, many smart devices are fast to find information through search engines, it is easily comforting to use and does not pay any money for newspaper and magazines in conclusion, intelligence devices have both light and dark sides, which is up to the perspective individual if you use them in proper situations. importantly, do not let them control you. every time when using it, you have to consider it before that gives you the highest performance.