Many people think that govermments should be responsible for the environmant while others claim that each person are helping these as well.

It is commonly believed that owing to the problem is enhancing the number environment that becomes a huge issue in many countries in today's world. Many people think that governments should be responsible for the environment while others claim that each person is helping these as well. This essay will discuss this in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is certainly true that each person has the responsibility to protect the environment and decrease the carbon print. The carbon print has decreased to solve the many environmental problems. For example,garbages increasing around the world when they use plastic every day and also plastic bags have been used for delivery service in life instead of home cooking used with ceramic dishes because most foods are sold in non-biodegradable packaging. Therefore this issue should be solved by yourself. In addition, to tackle this problem there are several things that the government can do. Firstly, should decrease the factories that have produced wastewater where the motherland, water and air are polluted day by day. Secondly, should apply higher taxes on those factories that are producing more waste meters. To illustrate Switzerland has introduced a tax instrument for waste. Lastly, the public sector should have campaigns to promote recycling are much as possible will help this matter. However,in my view, both also are very important and contribute to the solution of the environment In conclusion, it can be seen that despite these two opinions on the environment.But, both of these have benefits that have to be considered by individuals and governments.