Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Individuals eating habits and present living styles have dramatically changed and resulted in putting on lots of Fat in the body. Plenty of people nowadays are reshaped and in this essay, we will discuss the important reasons for this and also highlight the solutions we can follow to eliminate this epidemic. Firstly In my opinion is the unhealthy diet intake. Fizzy drinks with plenty of sugar, Junk meal like Pizza and burgers are liked by children and Teens very much. They love to consume this snack very often, and parents also feel happy for their children consuming these risky meals but the adverse effects are not considered. In a recent study conducted by Harward university consuming Cheesy bread and soft drinks containing sugar more than the excess limits for a year can lead increase in body mass by 200%, which is doubling the load. Many have been also prone to early diabetes which is a grave health concern. Hence having healthy absorption habits and rarely feeding on junk cuisine will keep the weight under control. Secondly the magnitude of physical activity in a day-to-day life. Increased use of TV, mobile phones and gaming have tied people onto chairs or beds. Many people love watching Football matches on Tvs than actually playing them. In a recent study conducted less than 10% of the complete Youth population in the UK remain active for 60 minutes daily 6 days a week, the rest 90% do not do any kind of physical activity. The calories don't burn if we don't do any physical movement. These calories which don't burn turn into fat and lead to weight gain. Hence we should have foods what we can exhaust through physical activity. Daily 60minutes of cardio exercises will eradicate 70% of heart failure diseases. The best solutions as contradicted in my essay, healthy eating habits having control over the food we intake and regular exercise to keep ourselves fit are two main solutions. Many governments, parents and many NGOs are coming up with innovations to tackle this issue. Nonetheless, self-realization will have a greater impact on weight control.