Question: Recent study show that over-eating is causing more problem globally more than hunger. What can be the problem of over-eating. How can this problem be solved.

Today it's widespread a scheme depicting that consuming more food is creating more problems in the world than hunger. This essay will uproot the complications of overeating while also bringing out solutions that they eat up more food has created. On the one hand, it's apparent that having a meal helps the body function energetically, however, eating more food than the requirement of the framework of your being can equally cause some problems. Such as Obesity which in turn leads to detrimental to our health. Firstly, obesity is weighing more than normal kilograms and as a result of these, bad conditions like hypertension and diabetes can subsequently show up which can lead to death if care is not taken within a speed limit. Moreover, someone will ask how can taking in more food cause that. It's in records of the ministry of health findings that, those who utilised more food come with extensive fats in their body which is one of the factors causing such illness. Conversely, having such a dilemma should not be a thing of weighing an individual up because there are some smoothly quick fixes that one can follow in preventing such illness. Moreover, stringent eating habits can deter one from obese and additionally engaging in a little bit of exercise helps in blood circulation. For instance, research from the concern group on Obesity in Ghana made known that 65% of obese people were able to go off some kilograms through a keep fit club commenced. To add up, going for regular checks at the hospital will also play a vital role to curtail such conditions. In conclusion, after knowing the problem and solutions, it's known that overeating can generate some illnesses such as hypertension and diabetes while going for regular checks, eating with strictness and also having exercise can decline the prevalence of the bad end result.