Some people belief that life hundred years ago was better than today while others believe that life is better now Discuss both these views and give your own opinion ?

Human life has been completely transformed over the last few centuries.It is often argued by some people that humanity lived a far better life a century ago because of a lesser pollution. Meanwhile, others argued that life is better now owing to modern technologies. This essay will explore both sides of argument before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand, the supporters of the view that life was better hundred years ago believe that it was all because of much lesser pollution level.As a century ago the word had a small number of industries.Take an example of China, one of the most polluted region in the world had significantly lower pollution hundred years ago. Thus human life indeed seemed better a century ago. While on the other hand, the advocates of the view that life is better now belief that here is all because of modern technological advancement.As modern inventions have made life easier. For instance, in Japan computer operated robotic arms are performing Complex surgical operations. Hence life owing to modern technology is indeed better now. However,I believe that humanity has a far better existence now as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past. As modern technology has made world convenient for human. To sum up, even though humanity had better life in the past as well owing to lesser pollution but from my perspective modern technology has made life easier now.