Professional athletes in popular sports such as football and basketball are paid millions of dollars. Some people believe this is unfair, especially since other professions, such as nurses and primary teachers are paid such low salaries. To what extent do you agree that professional athletes are overpaid?

Nowadays, Many popular sportsmanguy such as athletes players and footballers are paid billions of pounds Few individuals trust this is not fair instead professional teams and nurses are paid by the authority will be low salaries. I agree with this notion, The teachers will be helping their students to succeed in their life besides these professions will be not appreciated by the community I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, The sportsman man will be famous all around the world for their fan's following is not uncountable because all newborn children will be very like him for their rich lifestyle. To explain, If considered this person will earn a chunk amount of money per second and every massive known him very well because it will be a public figure for various online internet sites such as Facebook. For example, In British news channels reveal that the world-famous footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has Trillions of followers on Instagram and this only person with has this fan craze. Thus, It will be beneficial for sports celebrities in the future and everything will be sponsored by the international sports authority. On the other hand, Despite the disagreement, The assistant in school is important for children to learn something from the tutor because every problem for their homework related will be solved by the examiner. To explicated, Many university studies have the crew will create an important role for their learners because every experiment will be no success without the principals. For instance, In Cambridge newspapers from Uk have claimed that coach and nurses will be not earned good money and it will affect their families. Hence, When the instructor has important to their learners it will require well-paid salaries instead of sports brother. In conclusion, Although especially a lecturer will be a good figure for their students live in heart and soul. Moreover, sportsmen will be exceeded for their economy and it useful for their lawmakers as well as both professions will be great for their own position.