Nowadays, globalisation make people life much easier. What is the benefits of it and give your opinion.

These days,It is undeniable that the way people around the world live their activities is so comfortable.There are several advantages in this era that makes our life much better than ever before. This essay will be described below Today,People worldwide have lived their life more convenient due to humans in this world will never stop developing the things that make us easier. Firstly,using the internet to communicate with other people across countries through various platforms such as Skype, Facebook or even Tinder anytime everywhere or Using the internet to search for educational purposes with just one click in one second. Moreover in terms of commercials we have exchanged products worldwide, for instance,If you need some products from the USA that need to be shipped to Asia you can check on the websites and then purchase them through an application. Technology is an extremely crucial thing in our life today not only the internet but also transportation.There is so much relevance in everyday life. We use technology from we wake up in the morning until the end of the day. For example,the first thing that we use is cell phones and we take public transportation or our own vehicles to run errands. That is a fundamental that can run our lives every day. In conclusion.The ways human lives their life is better than ever and benefits us a lot