Some people say that due to the growing number of unfit and overweight people sport should be made compulsory in all educational establishments. Others claim that only voluntary decision to do sport helps people to be fit, but compulsory physical education embarrasses and turns away students who don't like sport. Discuss both view and give your opinion, and support it with relevant examples.

I couldn't agree more with the given statement that people students should have compulsory sport curriculum in their education and university shall do can help both the college and member of that particular university. on the other hand, voluntary decisions can lead to not doing or some active people like to do it for fun. either way, we can make a case that can justify the reasons for being guilty undergraduates or enduring athletes who can surge for winning. we will discuss it in a way that can justify the results of both cases. On one hand, The universities that made play to be mandatory for the development sources of graduates who are emotionally and physically fit can result in to increase in positive and team spirit in building the company or organisation and have an ability to work under pleasure that can boost their career and help them ace in their life, for instance, a well build ecosystem leads the company like Microsoft all of them are relating to the person developing for the company growth. ultimately in case of a drop of students in college due to rigorous syllabus of sports in the academics that pays off well to the university growth in the grand scale. on another hand, Voluntary sports will leads to having an education at the forefront which ultimately results in the development of education this type of knowledge is particularly use full for certain professions too. for instance; Charted Accountants and Accountants are certificates that demand a high level of training focusing only on the necessary studies that can lead to a surge in professional career after graduation. In conclusion, After observing two sides of the coin we can say that development can lead either way and fitness is so minor that can make or break the student but that can certainly help the mentality of one who has that in a positive direction. along with the normal student who doesn't not forward behind him.