some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some argue that access to a wide range of scientific knowledge is beneficial, others assert that some of them contain sensitive topics which are inappropriate to be published widely. However, I support free access to scientific data. I firmly believe that certain information requires careful interpretation, as misunderstanding can lead to serious challenges in society. Supporters of free access to scientific subjects claim that unlimited entry allows individuals to enhance their quality of life and offers remarkable opportunities for social advancement, both of which contribute to national progress. To put it clearly, the more capable and knowledgeable people are, the more they can contribute to the development of society. As an example, artificial intelligence used as virtual tutoring tools has helped students research more efficiently and enhance their academic level, which in turn improves the overall quality of universities. Furthermore, AI has enabled businesses to operate their markets more optional by providing valuable insights into marketing. Thus, scientific data play a crucial role in developing an individual's skills and national progress. On the other hand, opponents assert that this approach leads to harmful consequences in a society, which are related to political protests and health issues. In simple terms, superficial knowledge causes people to make uninformed comments on complex subjects, which triggers widespread misunderstanding in a community, and sometimes irreparable damage. For instance, in Iran, unrestricted access to medical information has resulted in the consumption of drugs, incredible has increased, side effects of which have generated antibiotic resistance, which in turn has harmed public health and strained the country’s economy. Thus, hazardous challenges behind the attitude bring risks that threaten human lives and the peace of nations. To sum up, although open access to scientific research promotes both national and personal advancement, it should be regulated based on an individual's academic background to prevent serious issues such as health problems and social unrest.