Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, with the ignited of technology people have a number of benefits. Even, some of them believe that they have a large number of varities to select. With the improvement of transportation and communication, I completely stand with this view. To begin with, compaired to the past, the transport system has improved in different aspects in present such as ari bses buses, mega ships and electric trains. So, most of the venders import different items and food from other regions. In fact, in the UK, people can experience over twenty types of mushrooms when they go to the supermarket. Some of them are grew in England while others were imported. Consequently, people could have a chance to choose to many selections with the development of transportation. Furthermore, Internet, social media platforms, telephone and television have greater impact on people ’s selection. In a simple words, they can search any product using their mobile phone or computer. Even, they have a chance to purchase items, which are far away from their places. For example, in present, the majority of the people are doing online shopping since they have a vast varity of collection for shopping. Particularly, market place on Facebook and online shopping sites are the best places to buy products. As a result, it is accepted that these days people have too many coicses voices than the past. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that some people reckon in these days that thay have more options to select because of the good transport system and globalization.