Nowadays, as a part of education process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, as one of the educational procedures, schools provide an internship for students with no payment, hence it has a plethora of positive points rather than negative points it is a useful way of learning what is to work in a real placement. The reasons in-depth will be mentioned in the following essay. To commence with, during school time either high school or university, going to a placement gives an opportunity to understand the work and what is essential skills in a working place. For instance, people can acknowledge the environment, and schedule as well as vital being punctual likewise having an enquiring mind. What is more, it may be widened pupils' horizons about future vision namely what they want to be, study, and what they are required to have. On the other hand, indeed, there are a few shortcomings as well. Students must contribute to the business without any income similarly they can not have part-time jobs to obtain a salary for living which is intimidating for many of them. In addition, it is complicated to choose one of the job places for adolescents the reason for they still may not know what field they want to work in. If they mistake the subject, they will probably have a considerable amount of time-consuming which is in vain. However, it can be solved if tutors provide not only guidance but also give them correct information for individuals. To sum up, although there are drawbacks to doing an internship, it is still solvable. Nevertheless, it plays a crucial role in adapting to social life as well as selecting youngsters' future. For these reasons, I strongly believe that advantages weigh more than disadvantages.