The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Then number of overweight people is increasing day by day and the health care system is under extremely pressure to tack health problems. Some people belive that more physical education lesson should be put in the school timetable. I am agree with this method besides other suggestions. There are several suggestions to overcome this issue by coopration between government, educational system and family. Firstly, more lessons can be added to school timetable that are related to do sports. It is not only for being in shape, but also for enhancing teamwork between students. Secondly, government can play significant role to spread awareness among young people about the consequence of unhealthy lifestyle. For example, some ads should be made by TV channels to encourage children to get more exercise. On the other hand, more observation can be taken on fastfoods fast food to cook healthy fod. Finally, family should share more time with their children to reduce the amount of time that children dedicate to playing computer games. In summary, people should be encouraged to have healthy lifestyle and do more physical activities. This goal is achievable by coopration between failies, government and educational systems.