what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days,the internet has become global and more important in our lives. In addition, since having the internet everything has become easier and faster, nevertheless, the internet in our daily life is an important part that can not be lived without. This essay will be explained further in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it seems that with the passing of time, technology controlled our lives, for instance, we always need the internet at work and at studies. Moreover, when a student wants to do a homework assignment, he will search the Internet, likewise, most office jobs depend on the Internet. However, I remember when I was studying in college I had was test only open for 24 hours then I opened the test and started solving it and I was thought if I did not have internet I would miss the test and get a 0. On the other hand, education has headway nowadays with modern technology, so it has become more useful and convenient for everyone. For example, when a person wants to travel, he will depend on Google Maps. Additionally, this happened a long time ago when I was with my family on a trip to the forest and my father forgot the way back until he used Google Earth and then we back to our home at a suitable time, As a result, it saved our lives from loss and death. To sum up, I completely agree with the statement that the internet has made our lives more convenient, also it plays an important role in human life. it is primarily a thing these days and no one can live without it.